AtomFest - Saturday - Day 3

This is where Ariel.Club events specific to the US/Canada should be posted to
Driver

AtomFest - Saturday - Day 3

Post by Driver » Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:23 am

More fibs and lies from AtomFest. :)

Pictures are in the Saturday Album in the Gallery.
Last edited by Driver on Thu Oct 25, 2007 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jason Perry Photo

Re: AtomFest - Saturday - Day 3

Post by Jason Perry Photo » Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:19 pm

I cant believe I found out about this event as late as I did!!! Just glad I found out, though. I am a gearhead/professional photographer out of Tulsa. I am going to be there before sunrise on Saturday morning and would like to do some sunrise shoots with the Atoms.

I will gladly trade my professional prints or CD/DVD image disks for a ride in the maniacal little machines if anyone is interested!!!

You can see my work at www.JasonPerryPhoto.com

Also see the CLIENT ONLINE PROOFING  link on the launch page of my website as I will be uploading and selling the pictures there.

Man, I hope you guys are having fun and I can't wait to be out there tomorrow!

AtomFun

Post by AtomFun » Fri Oct 19, 2007 3:22 pm

Perhaps you could give a copy of your CD to one of the Brit guys there :)

Would love to see the photos. Good luck

Jason Perry Photo

Post by Jason Perry Photo » Fri Oct 19, 2007 4:41 pm

It would be my pleasure! I am guessing it won't be too difficult to find one, right? If nothing else, I will set it up where you can order a CD from my proofing site.

But I still want a ride!

AtomFun

Post by AtomFun » Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:04 pm

I'm sure you'll get a ride - just ask.

Jacob Potts

Post by Jacob Potts » Sat Oct 20, 2007 4:46 pm

[quote="Jason Perry Photo"]I am a gearhead/professional photographer out of Tulsa. I am going to be there before sunrise on Saturday morning and would like to do some sunrise shoots with the Atoms.

You can see my work at www.JasonPerryPhoto.com